close search

Contact Us

*Sale Details:

Use Promo Code: KOH22 (Lower 48 states only).
In Stock Items Only.
Excluded Products: AEV Suspension, Accessories, Axles, Bargain Bin, Gears, King Shocks, Fox Shocks, Lockers, Reid Knuckles, Locking Hubs, Used Parts and Gift Cards.
Sale Valid From 1-28-2022 Through 2-6-2022 at 11:59 pm PST.

 

Hours of Operation: 
Monday - Friday:  8am - 5pm PST
Saturday - Sunday: CLOSED 

 

WFO Concepts
10076 Streeter Rd. Suite #7
Auburn, CA 95602

Phone:  530.268.9494

Service Writer: Prescott ext 205   Prescott@wfoconcepts.com

Sales/ GM SAS Questions: Tyler ext 201   Tyler@wfococepts.com 

Sales/ Toyota Questions: Jon ext 217   Jon@wfoconcepts.com

Gear & Axle: Alan ext 213   Alan@wfoconcepts.com

Purchasing Agent: Tracy ext 208  Tracy@wfoconcepts.com

Accounting: Kim ext 206  Kim@wfoconcepts.com

R&D Engineering​: Keven ext 204  Keven@wfoconcepts.com 

Media: Matt ext 203   Matt@wfoconcepts.com

Fax:  530.268.9498

 

When emailing us, please make sure to include all your vehicles' information such as Year of vehicle, which axles are you using in your build, Gas/Diesel, 2wd/4wd, what lift kit do you have, etc so we can properly answer your question.  For Quotes, please include your full name and address.  Thank you!